Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Knight Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Glowc624 about 1 month ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

You can never go wrong with the pizza. My husband favorite tacos. We love spaghetti night!! One of our favorite places..

Happyguyjay 4 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp

I am such a fan of the Black Knight. Its hard to list just one dish. Their thursday night surf and turf is the best dish for your money. I'm an east coast Italian who has had the best of the best Pizza in Italy and USA. I judge the quality of the crust, sauce and cheese and other toppings with a critical palate. The Black Knight has far and beyond in my opinion the best Pizza in Orange County. And skip the truffle fries also amazing John Marzullo

Jaclyn & Mark 4 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

You would not expect to have the best meal at a local bar. Came here with my husband for the Surf and Turf (Prime Filet Mignon and Lobster Tail) special. Only served on Fridays and Saturdays. You have the option between mash potatoes or risotto. Both are very good. The garlic butter sauce is perfect for seafood and tastes great with the steak and fresh vegetables. We recommend getting the steak medium rare blacken. Black Knight does serve a less expensive surf and turf on Thursdays that is delicious as well. I also enjoy their Tuesday tacos. Flavored ground beef, lettuce, tomato, and olive. They are simple and perfect. The salsa has a great flavor. The grilled romaine salad is fantastic. The Wagu beef burger with chips is another fave....it's pretty new on the menu. I order it once a week. So good! Sunday unlimited wings are the best!! They offer a variety of flavors. My favorites is buffalo Want to add a small comment about their specialty drink menu. Must try! They are all refreshing.

Elenareyna3 4 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Love these tacos and for the price they are even better! Great service. Always nice and fast service. Highly recommend.

Lucy 5 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

Absolutley delicious ,perfectly cook amazing flavor profiles, a must try

Carly 5 months ago

GRILLED ROMAINE

Sometimes I like to get it not grilled, but tossed, and add chicken! SOOOOO yummy

Brittneymitchell48 5 months ago

CHEESE BOARD

When arriving to black knight, the atmosphere is layed back and chill spot over looking the heart of triangle square. The employees are friendly and very beautiful, they make sure to pay extra attention to you and the company you bring. If your new to the restaurant they help you find what fits best with your pallet for food and drinks The food here is amazing. From a simple chorizo stuffed pepper, to the cheese platter that is full of jam, olives, warm bread and 4 different cheeses of the chefs liking. Not all cheese boards will be the same, they rotate what is in season. Also if you love pizza, there flat breads are also very delicious and full of flavor. I love coming here for the layed back feel and a good stiff drink.

Minicleo73 5 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

ALL HAIL THE BLACK KNIGHT!!! How had I never been here? We were walking around Triangle Square after a movie and were HANGRY. Saw this place and decided to check it out! I ordered the Brussel sprouts and the Arugula Salad (No, I'm not even Vegetarian) and they were delicious!! My husband ordered the filet mignon skewers and actually shared a bite with me and they were perfectly cooked. The ambiance is totally cool and so different than most OC restaurants. (In a good way!) The next time we went, (because if you find a good place, that's what you do...!), we went on Taco Tuesday and had the mahi mahi tacos...YUM! This place is def one of our new favorites!!!!

Belladonna3376 6 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

But had it I love it especially when you add goat cheese to it it is superb the best

Destinyswellman 6 months ago

POKE NACHOS

Come every Wednesday for their daily special. The flat breads and cheeseboard are the best. Love all their appetizers such as the goat cheese dip, artichoke spinach, and my favorite the poke nachos! Everything is amazing from their food/drink to the live music!

Kristinaouellettefit 7 months ago

SOUTHWEST QUINOA SALAD

I don't usually order salads when I go out because they tend to be a bit boring but this is my FAVORITE salad and I order it every time I go! :) I also love the atmosphere!

Mherreracpa 7 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Those tacos are amazing!

Terribui13 8 months ago

MEAT & CHEESE BOARD

The meat and cheese board at Black Knight is my favorite go-to appetizer (and sometimes meal). Great, consistent offerings and such a good variety at an awesome price. I highly recommend trying it the next time you are there watching a game!

Cat8cody 8 months ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

My 1st time it was great food, service and football... Will defiantly be back to try other food and drink items... Very nice place. Great Job Black Knight

Albertstanton 8 months ago

Avocado Toast

One of the best avocado toast in town full of flavor and you have to top it off with bottomless mimosa. You can't go wrong with this combination

Robert 9 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

Not only did they have an amazing selection of wines on tap, they also came with a delish flatbread after we ordered 4 for the table. From it's great interior design, to the perfect atmosphere for casual drinks and live music, BK definitely has a stake in the Costa Mesa social hierarchy!

Supanat111 10 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp

Omg! So my friends and I live pretty close to the triangle and occasionally pop by black knight. I always forget how good the food is! I got the surf and turf one night and it was $13 which is insane! I imagined it would be ok considering the price, but wow was I wrong! It was basically a gourmet surf and turf that anyone would have paid $30 + dollars for! I love the vibe everyone is always chill and the TV's are always a plus! Def one of my fav neighborhood bars!

Sofiaelenarivero 10 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

-The cheese + meat board during Wine Wednesdays keeps me going back! -Filet Mignon Sliders are incredible - Cremini mushroom Flat Bread

Marissareisgies 10 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

The best flatbread I've honestly ever had! The Gorgonzola was the star of the dish, and the bacon was the icing on top! Highly recommend any of their flatbreads, and they are also on happy hour. It's a win win

Sromberg7 11 months ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

Loved the service and the wine ! Hopefully they are continuing the all you can eat deal because I always leave satisfied ! Many thanks!

Karrenn32 about 1 month ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

This by far is the best meal on the menu and will fill you up and not break the pocket book. The way that the steak is prepared is perfect along with the 2 sides that come with the meal. Mouth watering and amazing!!!

Rich 4 months ago

BLT

Best BLT bar none!

Ale 4 months ago

ARTICHOKE SPINACH DIP

Love this place! The atmosphere, food, great spot to enjoy with friends

Rbroessel85 4 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Good place with good food and the prices are good also!

Nikrooal 5 months ago

BUFFALO MAC

Honestly I always come here on Sundays for the bottomless wings and Red Stripes but every once in a while I also throw in an app like green bean fries or buffalo mac. The Buffalo Mac is seriously amaze balls and isn't too watered down with liquid cheese. The servers are all super cool here. Everyone kind of pitches in to help other tables and everyone is super friendly. I couldn't even tell you how many times I've dined here. I have yet to have a bad experience.

Tim 5 months ago

CALAMARI STEAK STRIPS

I'll start with The Black Knights food is Fantastic! The Calamari Strips are one of my favorites. The sauces are great. I also had the Prime Rib French Dip Sandwich, this is a world class sandwich. I have had many things on the menu and everything I have tried is really good! One last note; the servers and bartenders are attentive and nice. I need to eat here more.

Guest 5 months ago

HABANERO FLATBREAD

This habanero flat bread has the ultimate flavor combinations. I crave it ALL THE TIME! Pair with the Southwest quinoa salad. You will be thanking me...

Martialana 6 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

the food is amazing. The mojitos are bomb too. The bartender and staff are professional and very friendly

Callie 6 months ago

GOAT CHEESE FLATBREAD

This pizza was absolutely phenomenal!! Loved this restaurant. The atmosphere was fun and their happy hour was very well priced. I will certainly be returning in the near future.

Bliss10205 6 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

Love this dish! The Black Knight has a fun atmosphere and friendly staff.

Megan 7 months ago

GOAT CHEESE DIP

Best appetizer out there, this goat cheese dip is sooooo goood! All of the Black Knight's appetizers and meals are great though! I haven't had anything I don't like!

Malia 8 months ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

Best Monday night deal in town, and it's delicious. Especially the bread!

Emilyerobertson 8 months ago

PEAR GORGONZOLA AND BACON FLATBREAD

I love Black Knight! This is my go-to place on Wednesday nights and a great place to grab a drink and a cheese platter or flatbread any day of the week. I've also been for their taco-Tuesday which is a great deal. Any time that I have visitors in town this is always one of the places I make sure we stop by. 10/10 would recommend!

Madelinesin 8 months ago

FISH TACOS

A good choice if you want something filling but not too heavy. Will order again!

Michelleloeffel 9 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Cheese board with meat ! Yummy ! So far the wine and snacks were great !! Will definitely be back !!

Berg 9 months ago

ARUGULA

I absolutely love The Black Knight. They have a great happy hour and wine Wednesday's and great food. I always get the arugula salad with chicken it is so refreshing and light. They also have a great brunch with yummy Bloody Mary's.

Brittanyeukovich 10 months ago

CRIMINI FLATBREAD

My boyfriend and I love Black Knight. I've been a few times now and everything I've ordered has been delicious. Not only is the food great, but the atmosphere is so fun with good vibes. Our server was so sweet and chill. I appreciated her recommendations. It's overall an ideal restaurant for a laid back feel with delicious food.

Markallanbs 10 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

All their daily specials are awesome. These tacos are amazing. Super cheap the quality is top notch! I could eat like 20 of them!!

Thompson 10 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

I could have the Little Knight Tacos all day every day and not complain! Best Tacos on Taco Tuesday can be found at the BLACK KNIGHT!

Whiteaton 11 months ago

HOT WINGS

ALL OF IT! I love this place. I've been visiting pretty regularly since moving to OC a few years ago. The daily specials brought me in, and the food, atomosphere and service brings me back again and again. Reggae Sundays with live music $3 Red Stripes, and $10 ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS (what!?) is probably my #1 fave at Black Knight. Whenever you visit, there will for sure be something here to make you happy :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA