Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Knight Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nikkiklassert8 21 days ago

Breakfast Tacos

Love these tacos! Seriously best breakfast tacos ever. Made to perfection! Eggs melt in your mouth.

Kailuainme 21 days ago

$6 Tap Wine

Wine Wednesday is always a good rime at the Black Knight! We love to go with friends and sit in the outside patio. When we order 4 glasses of wine we get a free delicious cheese board filled with cheeses, meats, nuts, olives and drizzle sauces. People watching is great here. A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere is another reason we keep going back!

Klochkova 23 days ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

This is by far the best deal on a steak and lobster in town. The food is delicious! The specials are insane. The staff is welcoming and friendly. 1 of our favorite places in town and we have been going here for years for these reasons. Never fails. I can't imagine life without Black Knight.

Miishaa 2 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

This is amazing! Not only does the BK have a fantastic menu, their specials are over the top! The filet and the lobster are done to perfection! But that pretty much sums up the entire menu! Add a Caesar salad and it makesthe perfect trio! Cant go wrong! Not only is the surf and turf delish, the price is just 🤯!

Robert 9 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

Food was really amazing! Steak fresh and done to perfection, and tried the shrimp one time and lobster the second time we went..........both were just as delicious. Both times we went we were able to get the tables in the back area that have wonderful couches to sit on while you eat instead of stiff chairs, and the service was IMMEDIATE AND EXCELLENT!!!! No doubt we will continue returning many times, 5 stars without a doubt

Hannah 21 days ago

SOUTHWEST QUINOA SALAD

So I pretty much love EVERYTHING on the BK menu, including the wine Wednesday special, the breakfast pizza, AYCE spaghetti, but if you're looking for a lighter dish that's full of flavor and fills you up, the Southwest quinoa salad hits the spot. I just add a little grilled chicken and I'm all set. BK is my weekly spot, with amazing staff, service and good live music.

Saueycat 22 days ago

CALAMARI STEAK STRIPS

First off the vibe is a major reason i have my meals and enjoy social time at your lounge. Your staff is always attentive to my needs. I get avocado toast and eggs benedict on the weekends. I also enjoy the bloody mary. During the week its Calamari steaks followed by pear salad and topped off with a alfredo pancetta pizza. Your menu offers many options. I can't say enough. Keep up the good work.👍🍻👏

Clairejones7564 2 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

Love love love this pizza. It sounds weird, but it is beyond delicious!

Susan 4 months ago

PEAR GORGONZOLA AND BACON FLATBREAD

This pizza is amazing!!!