Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Knight Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Triangle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Black Knight Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shanice 5 days ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

The best Brussel Sprouts EVER! Lots of flavor and super crispy! First time trying it on pizza and I was amazed!!! Customer service was excellent too!

Joe 5 days ago

HOT WINGS

The wings and atmosphere there were truly amazing

Guest 10 days ago

SHORT RIB FRIES

Loaded and so flavorful! Best short rib fries I've ever had. Have to get them every time I'm here!

Guest 25 days ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

A true adult pizza that hits all parts of the pallet. Hopefully you order the largest size an d take some home.

Dana 26 days ago

8oz PRIME FILET MIGNON

I have tried almost all the food. Calamari and steak plate fillet. I love the happy hours at Black Knight.

Alexander about 1 month ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

What a great deal. The food was good. The drinks were great and the service was excellent.

Amariewalker3 2 months ago

HOT WINGS

The wings was truly amazing. I'd asked to make them well done crisp..! And..! Crisp to perfection it was. I will recommend to my family & friends and assure them of the services that they will expect and the food that will meet their expectations... Thank you! Ann Walker

Tizonjessica 3 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

Every time I go to Black knight I am blown away by the customer service, friendly staff, and lovely selection of wine. I have been coming to Black Knight for years and have never once been disappointed. The cheese boards are mouth -watering, their flatbreads are to die for, and the song that they play on repeat in the women's restroom is thrilling! Black knight is the premier location for a fun night out on the town with the girls, watching the big game, or just a chill spot to listen to some tunes on reggae night. Centered in the heart of The Triangle, it always my first pick on a summer's day for a refreshing glass of chardonnay or a chill winters night for a crisp glass of red. Over the years, Black Knight has outdone itself by providing some of the best wines that Costa Mesa has to offer. Next time you are planning a night out, make sure you put Black Knight at the top of your list, and you will be singing the bathroom song on repeat all the way home!

Karrenn32 4 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

This by far is the best meal on the menu and will fill you up and not break the pocket book. The way that the steak is prepared is perfect along with the 2 sides that come with the meal. Mouth watering and amazing!!!

Rich 7 months ago

BLT

Best BLT bar none!

Ale 7 months ago

ARTICHOKE SPINACH DIP

Love this place! The atmosphere, food, great spot to enjoy with friends

Rbroessel85 7 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Good place with good food and the prices are good also!

Nikrooal 7 months ago

BUFFALO MAC

Honestly I always come here on Sundays for the bottomless wings and Red Stripes but every once in a while I also throw in an app like green bean fries or buffalo mac. The Buffalo Mac is seriously amaze balls and isn't too watered down with liquid cheese. The servers are all super cool here. Everyone kind of pitches in to help other tables and everyone is super friendly. I couldn't even tell you how many times I've dined here. I have yet to have a bad experience.

Tim 8 months ago

CALAMARI STEAK STRIPS

I'll start with The Black Knights food is Fantastic! The Calamari Strips are one of my favorites. The sauces are great. I also had the Prime Rib French Dip Sandwich, this is a world class sandwich. I have had many things on the menu and everything I have tried is really good! One last note; the servers and bartenders are attentive and nice. I need to eat here more.

Guest 8 months ago

HABANERO FLATBREAD

This habanero flat bread has the ultimate flavor combinations. I crave it ALL THE TIME! Pair with the Southwest quinoa salad. You will be thanking me...

Martialana 8 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

the food is amazing. The mojitos are bomb too. The bartender and staff are professional and very friendly

Callie 9 months ago

GOAT CHEESE FLATBREAD

This pizza was absolutely phenomenal!! Loved this restaurant. The atmosphere was fun and their happy hour was very well priced. I will certainly be returning in the near future.

Bliss10205 9 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

Love this dish! The Black Knight has a fun atmosphere and friendly staff.

Megan 10 months ago

GOAT CHEESE DIP

Best appetizer out there, this goat cheese dip is sooooo goood! All of the Black Knight's appetizers and meals are great though! I haven't had anything I don't like!

Malia 10 months ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

Best Monday night deal in town, and it's delicious. Especially the bread!

Pam 5 days ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp

Delicious great value! Server was fabulous her name is Sam !First time at this place . Definitely will be back!

Nej247 7 days ago

CHICKEN SANDWICH

This chicken sandwich is so yummy. The pesto brings all the flavor. All the food here is great but it's hard not to get this one each time I go. Of course the tacos are super yummy too.

Mandylu22 10 days ago

SHORT RIB FRIES

Loaded and so flavorful! Best short rib fries I've ever had. Have to get them every time I'm here!

Lmhealthy7 25 days ago

SOUTHWEST QUINOA SALAD

Absolutely the best salad in OC! Not only is it ALWAYS fresh and prepared properly but the serving size is wonderful along with the dressing and I have NEVER ONCE been disappointed. Since this is the only item I can review I will make note that I have been coming here for over 2 years and all of the food is fantastic including the pizzas artichoke dip appetizers and amazing service amazing ambience one of my favorite places to come to it's awesome highly recommended!!!! 👍

Luisnajar about 1 month ago

CHICKEN SANDWICH

Really enjoyed the chicken sandwich.

Missmindy11 2 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp

If you are looking for an evening out for surf and turf that won't break the bank, Black Knight's Thursday night special IS IT! My husband and I love going there (great staff) and this meal is delicious! The steak is tender, the sauces they serve with the shrimp are incredible and it comes with cooked carrots and a twice baked potato. YUMMY! And to top it off they have my favorite wine (Meomi) on tap...nothing better! And if you haven't ever tried their tacos, please do yourself a favor and check them out on $1 Taco Tuesday!

Cheertraveldiva97 2 months ago

Little Knight Taco Box (3)

These tacos were amazing!!!The taco shell was a wonderful tortilla shell. It seems to be a hand made tortilla shell that was fried and had a perfect crunch!!!The ground beef was cooked well done with a sauce that was tasty. The tomatoes, green onion and lettuce taste fresh and added great balance to the taco. We were given a taco sauce on the side. I tried it but it was a little bit too spicy for me. Overall I will definitely be returning and the atmosphere was beautiful so I'm going to come back for some insta pics.

Glowc624 4 months ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

You can never go wrong with the pizza. My husband favorite tacos. We love spaghetti night!! One of our favorite places..

Happyguyjay 7 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp

I am such a fan of the Black Knight. Its hard to list just one dish. Their thursday night surf and turf is the best dish for your money. I'm an east coast Italian who has had the best of the best Pizza in Italy and USA. I judge the quality of the crust, sauce and cheese and other toppings with a critical palate. The Black Knight has far and beyond in my opinion the best Pizza in Orange County. And skip the truffle fries also amazing John Marzullo

Jaclyn & Mark 7 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

You would not expect to have the best meal at a local bar. Came here with my husband for the Surf and Turf (Prime Filet Mignon and Lobster Tail) special. Only served on Fridays and Saturdays. You have the option between mash potatoes or risotto. Both are very good. The garlic butter sauce is perfect for seafood and tastes great with the steak and fresh vegetables. We recommend getting the steak medium rare blacken. Black Knight does serve a less expensive surf and turf on Thursdays that is delicious as well. I also enjoy their Tuesday tacos. Flavored ground beef, lettuce, tomato, and olive. They are simple and perfect. The salsa has a great flavor. The grilled romaine salad is fantastic. The Wagu beef burger with chips is another fave....it's pretty new on the menu. I order it once a week. So good! Sunday unlimited wings are the best!! They offer a variety of flavors. My favorites is buffalo Want to add a small comment about their specialty drink menu. Must try! They are all refreshing.

Elenareyna3 7 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Love these tacos and for the price they are even better! Great service. Always nice and fast service. Highly recommend.

Lucy 7 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

Absolutley delicious ,perfectly cook amazing flavor profiles, a must try

Carly 7 months ago

GRILLED ROMAINE

Sometimes I like to get it not grilled, but tossed, and add chicken! SOOOOO yummy

Brittneymitchell48 8 months ago

CHEESE BOARD

When arriving to black knight, the atmosphere is layed back and chill spot over looking the heart of triangle square. The employees are friendly and very beautiful, they make sure to pay extra attention to you and the company you bring. If your new to the restaurant they help you find what fits best with your pallet for food and drinks The food here is amazing. From a simple chorizo stuffed pepper, to the cheese platter that is full of jam, olives, warm bread and 4 different cheeses of the chefs liking. Not all cheese boards will be the same, they rotate what is in season. Also if you love pizza, there flat breads are also very delicious and full of flavor. I love coming here for the layed back feel and a good stiff drink.

Minicleo73 8 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

ALL HAIL THE BLACK KNIGHT!!! How had I never been here? We were walking around Triangle Square after a movie and were HANGRY. Saw this place and decided to check it out! I ordered the Brussel sprouts and the Arugula Salad (No, I'm not even Vegetarian) and they were delicious!! My husband ordered the filet mignon skewers and actually shared a bite with me and they were perfectly cooked. The ambiance is totally cool and so different than most OC restaurants. (In a good way!) The next time we went, (because if you find a good place, that's what you do...!), we went on Taco Tuesday and had the mahi mahi tacos...YUM! This place is def one of our new favorites!!!!

Belladonna3376 8 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

But had it I love it especially when you add goat cheese to it it is superb the best

Destinyswellman 9 months ago

POKE NACHOS

Come every Wednesday for their daily special. The flat breads and cheeseboard are the best. Love all their appetizers such as the goat cheese dip, artichoke spinach, and my favorite the poke nachos! Everything is amazing from their food/drink to the live music!

Kristinaouellettefit 10 months ago

SOUTHWEST QUINOA SALAD

I don't usually order salads when I go out because they tend to be a bit boring but this is my FAVORITE salad and I order it every time I go! :) I also love the atmosphere!

Mherreracpa 10 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Those tacos are amazing!

Terribui13 10 months ago

MEAT & CHEESE BOARD

The meat and cheese board at Black Knight is my favorite go-to appetizer (and sometimes meal). Great, consistent offerings and such a good variety at an awesome price. I highly recommend trying it the next time you are there watching a game!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA