Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Knight Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emilyerobertson 9 days ago

PEAR GORGONZOLA AND BACON FLATBREAD

I love Black Knight! This is my go-to place on Wednesday nights and a great place to grab a drink and a cheese platter or flatbread any day of the week. I've also been for their taco-Tuesday which is a great deal. Any time that I have visitors in town this is always one of the places I make sure we stop by. 10/10 would recommend!

Madelinesin 22 days ago

FISH TACOS

A good choice if you want something filling but not too heavy. Will order again!

Michelleloeffel 28 days ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

Cheese board with meat ! Yummy ! So far the wine and snacks were great !! Will definitely be back !!

Berg about 1 month ago

ARUGULA

I absolutely love The Black Knight. They have a great happy hour and wine Wednesday's and great food. I always get the arugula salad with chicken it is so refreshing and light. They also have a great brunch with yummy Bloody Mary's.

Brittanyeukovich 2 months ago

CRIMINI FLATBREAD

My boyfriend and I love Black Knight. I've been a few times now and everything I've ordered has been delicious. Not only is the food great, but the atmosphere is so fun with good vibes. Our server was so sweet and chill. I appreciated her recommendations. It's overall an ideal restaurant for a laid back feel with delicious food.

Markallanbs 3 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

All their daily specials are awesome. These tacos are amazing. Super cheap the quality is top notch! I could eat like 20 of them!!

Thompson 3 months ago

LITTLE KNIGHT TACO

I could have the Little Knight Tacos all day every day and not complain! Best Tacos on Taco Tuesday can be found at the BLACK KNIGHT!

Whiteaton 3 months ago

HOT WINGS

ALL OF IT! I love this place. I've been visiting pretty regularly since moving to OC a few years ago. The daily specials brought me in, and the food, atomosphere and service brings me back again and again. Reggae Sundays with live music $3 Red Stripes, and $10 ALL YOU CAN EAT WINGS (what!?) is probably my #1 fave at Black Knight. Whenever you visit, there will for sure be something here to make you happy :)

Deanr415 4 months ago

BK BISON BURGER

The softness of the avocado and zestiness of the cheese combine with the crunchiness of the bacon to create a rich, flavorful texture. The special flavor of the beef is well complimented by the caramelized onions and the salad. Definitely a spectacularly memorable culinary experience.

Bradley 4 months ago

14oz Bison New York

One word, STELLAR! Eaten this several times and can't get enough! I have actually had this meal 3 times in a row; it was that good!

Nikkiklassert8 5 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

Love these tacos! Seriously best breakfast tacos ever. Made to perfection! Eggs melt in your mouth.

Kailuainme 5 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

Wine Wednesday is always a good rime at the Black Knight! We love to go with friends and sit in the outside patio. When we order 4 glasses of wine we get a free delicious cheese board filled with cheeses, meats, nuts, olives and drizzle sauces. People watching is great here. A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere is another reason we keep going back!

Klochkova 5 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

This is by far the best deal on a steak and lobster in town. The food is delicious! The specials are insane. The staff is welcoming and friendly. 1 of our favorite places in town and we have been going here for years for these reasons. Never fails. I can't imagine life without Black Knight.

Clairejones7564 6 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

So tender and delicious

Clairejones7564 6 months ago

KNIGHT POP

Never leave black knight without having at least one of these

Miishaa 7 months ago

MEAT & CHEESE BOARD

This thing is huge and delish! The meats and cheese are perfect pairs together with the dipping sauces along with the fruit and nuts! I like to order it for a meal so I can nosh on it with friends! Perfect for sharing and always good if you pack it up and take it home! Make sure to get some extra of the spicy sauce! Its so bomb!

Julia 7 months ago

GOAT CHEESE BRUSCHETTA

This is the best dip that i have ever had. So creamy and delicious.

Robert about 1 year ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

Food was really amazing! Steak fresh and done to perfection, and tried the shrimp one time and lobster the second time we went..........both were just as delicious. Both times we went we were able to get the tables in the back area that have wonderful couches to sit on while you eat instead of stiff chairs, and the service was IMMEDIATE AND EXCELLENT!!!! No doubt we will continue returning many times, 5 stars without a doubt

Julia about 1 year ago

GOAT CHEESE BRUSCHETTA

One of the best appetizers that I have ever had, anywhere.

Bree over 1 year ago

ONE ITEM PIZZA

Best pizza I've had! Absolutely delicious!!! Coming back again for this!

Cat8cody 15 days ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

My 1st time it was great food, service and football... Will defiantly be back to try other food and drink items... Very nice place. Great Job Black Knight

Albertstanton 25 days ago

Avocado Toast

One of the best avocado toast in town full of flavor and you have to top it off with bottomless mimosa. You can't go wrong with this combination

Robert about 1 month ago

$6 Tap Wine

Not only did they have an amazing selection of wines on tap, they also came with a delish flatbread after we ordered 4 for the table. From it's great interior design, to the perfect atmosphere for casual drinks and live music, BK definitely has a stake in the Costa Mesa social hierarchy!

Supanat111 about 2 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ Shrimp

Omg! So my friends and I live pretty close to the triangle and occasionally pop by black knight. I always forget how good the food is! I got the surf and turf one night and it was $13 which is insane! I imagined it would be ok considering the price, but wow was I wrong! It was basically a gourmet surf and turf that anyone would have paid $30 + dollars for! I love the vibe everyone is always chill and the TV's are always a plus! Def one of my fav neighborhood bars!

Sofiaelenarivero 2 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

-The cheese + meat board during Wine Wednesdays keeps me going back! -Filet Mignon Sliders are incredible - Cremini mushroom Flat Bread

Marissareisgies 3 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

The best flatbread I've honestly ever had! The Gorgonzola was the star of the dish, and the bacon was the icing on top! Highly recommend any of their flatbreads, and they are also on happy hour. It's a win win

Sromberg7 3 months ago

ALL YOU CAN EAT SPAGHETTI DINNER

Loved the service and the wine ! Hopefully they are continuing the all you can eat deal because I always leave satisfied ! Many thanks!

Smith 4 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon

This steak blew my mind. Tastes like a $60 steak from Mastro's but better!!

Julflop25 4 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

Black Knight is one of my favorites and go to bar for food and fun! Since the first dish I had until the most recent, the food has always been exceptionally great and tasty! From their steak skewers to their pizza, which is one of my favorite pizza spots in Orange County and how can I forget their beef sliders, never had slider so good. Recently I have been into their Pesto Chicken sandwich which comes on homemade fresh bread, their sauteed mushrooms are to die for and even their salads are incredible and filling. I don't think you can go wrong with any item on their menu. Definitely not skimpy on the portions here and the wonderful friendly servers are always on top of it all even on their busy days. The atmosphere is welcoming, relaxing yet fun at the same time with plenty of TV's to catch your favorite teams. Wine Wednesday is a heck of deal along with great live music that is never disappointing! I also highly recommend Reggae Sundays, great bands, great company and the perfect way to end your weekend and get ready for the week. Black knight has it all and I would say the best places to stop when you are at The Triangle, simply the Best!

Justdardar 4 months ago

SURF & TURF

Surf and Turf on Thursday Night last week WOW it was a wonderful let's get the weekend started with some great food!.....Tacos are the bomb as well. My husband loves them....as do I

Hannah 5 months ago

SOUTHWEST QUINOA SALAD

So I pretty much love EVERYTHING on the BK menu, including the wine Wednesday special, the breakfast pizza, AYCE spaghetti, but if you're looking for a lighter dish that's full of flavor and fills you up, the Southwest quinoa salad hits the spot. I just add a little grilled chicken and I'm all set. BK is my weekly spot, with amazing staff, service and good live music.

Saueycat 5 months ago

CALAMARI STEAK STRIPS

First off the vibe is a major reason i have my meals and enjoy social time at your lounge. Your staff is always attentive to my needs. I get avocado toast and eggs benedict on the weekends. I also enjoy the bloody mary. During the week its Calamari steaks followed by pear salad and topped off with a alfredo pancetta pizza. Your menu offers many options. I can't say enough. Keep up the good work.👍🍻👏

Tina 6 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

I order this almost every time I am here or recommend to my friends and they all love it. The steak is tender and cooked just right. Can't go wrong with this dish! The problem is I like it so much that I rarely want to try anything else if I am by myself since I can't eat two dishes and don't want to miss out on this deliciousness.

Clairejones7564 6 months ago

CHEESE BOARD

So good!

Clairejones7564 6 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

Love love love this pizza. It sounds weird, but it is beyond delicious!

Miishaa 7 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

This is amazing! Not only does the BK have a fantastic menu, their specials are over the top! The filet and the lobster are done to perfection! But that pretty much sums up the entire menu! Add a Caesar salad and it makesthe perfect trio! Cant go wrong! Not only is the surf and turf delish, the price is just 🤯!

Susan 8 months ago

PEAR GORGONZOLA AND BACON FLATBREAD

This pizza is amazing!!!

Sean about 1 year ago

CHEESE BOARD

Amazing!! Ordered to go for a party.. everyone loved it!! Sam your bartender is the best!

Dana over 1 year ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

Super yummy. Scrumdidlyicous!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA