Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Knight Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Triangle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Black Knight Lounge and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mason 21 days ago

HABANERO FLATBREAD

Fire all i gotta say is fire

Mason about 2 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

This is the best meal ever i get it with sweet potato frys and a mixed green salad perfect combo! But everthing is delicious!

Juls 3 months ago

FRIED MOZZARELLA

This is one of the best late night spots in Costa Mesa to stop in and grab a late night snack and a drink. Consistently we stop in and get the mozzie sticks, wings, a flatbread, and some drinks. The staff is always super sweet. On Wednesday's there's live music so it's a bit more lively, but the rest of the week there's usually a table available quickly. Highly recommend this place. Woody is one of our favorites (the server).

Slyguy2087 3 months ago

BEER BATTERED ONION RINGS

Excellent batter to onion ratio. May even be better than Red Robin's . Big kudos to you guys!

Deanna 4 months ago

SURF & TURF

My fiancee and I went to the Black Knight for the first time in a looong time! We had the best meal ever!! The food was delish and our sever Sam made our night she was personable, attentive and nothing but smiles and great service all night. The filets were cooked perfectly and we enjoyed every bite!!! We will definitely be back to try the tacos on Tuesday!!! Thanks again Sam YOU ROCK!!!

Gypsy G about 1 month ago

HABANERO FLATBREAD

really good spot; and my seat at the bar when I go. The bar staff is exceptional!

Jill 2 months ago

ARTICHOKE SPINACH DIP

Great food, music, relaxed atmosphere 🙌🏼✨

Adamfitzgerald2356 3 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 8oz Lobster Tail

Best filet and Lobster I have ever had anywhere. Rating this out of a 10 star scale I'll give this a 12/10!! I will always come back to this restaurant and get this meal.

Beckyklim44 4 months ago

GOAT CHEESE DIP

This was amazing! Best app on the menu!

Lahockeydario 4 months ago

Breakfast Pizza

Breakfast pizza was delicious and filling and the service was even better. BK is always a great atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA