Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Black Knight Lounge. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Smith Matthew348 about 1 month ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon

This steak blew my mind. Tastes like a $60 steak from Mastro's but better!!

Julflop25 about 2 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

Black Knight is one of my favorites and go to bar for food and fun! Since the first dish I had until the most recent, the food has always been exceptionally great and tasty! From their steak skewers to their pizza, which is one of my favorite pizza spots in Orange County and how can I forget their beef sliders, never had slider so good. Recently I have been into their Pesto Chicken sandwich which comes on homemade fresh bread, their sauteed mushrooms are to die for and even their salads are incredible and filling. I don't think you can go wrong with any item on their menu. Definitely not skimpy on the portions here and the wonderful friendly servers are always on top of it all even on their busy days. The atmosphere is welcoming, relaxing yet fun at the same time with plenty of TV's to catch your favorite teams. Wine Wednesday is a heck of deal along with great live music that is never disappointing! I also highly recommend Reggae Sundays, great bands, great company and the perfect way to end your weekend and get ready for the week. Black knight has it all and I would say the best places to stop when you are at The Triangle, simply the Best!

Justdardar about 2 months ago

SURF & TURF

Surf and Turf on Thursday Night last week WOW it was a wonderful let's get the weekend started with some great food!.....Tacos are the bomb as well. My husband loves them....as do I

Hannah 3 months ago

SOUTHWEST QUINOA SALAD

So I pretty much love EVERYTHING on the BK menu, including the wine Wednesday special, the breakfast pizza, AYCE spaghetti, but if you're looking for a lighter dish that's full of flavor and fills you up, the Southwest quinoa salad hits the spot. I just add a little grilled chicken and I'm all set. BK is my weekly spot, with amazing staff, service and good live music.

Saueycat 3 months ago

CALAMARI STEAK STRIPS

First off the vibe is a major reason i have my meals and enjoy social time at your lounge. Your staff is always attentive to my needs. I get avocado toast and eggs benedict on the weekends. I also enjoy the bloody mary. During the week its Calamari steaks followed by pear salad and topped off with a alfredo pancetta pizza. Your menu offers many options. I can't say enough. Keep up the good work.👍🍻👏

Tina 4 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

I order this almost every time I am here or recommend to my friends and they all love it. The steak is tender and cooked just right. Can't go wrong with this dish! The problem is I like it so much that I rarely want to try anything else if I am by myself since I can't eat two dishes and don't want to miss out on this deliciousness.

Clairejones7564 4 months ago

CHEESE BOARD

So good!

Clairejones7564 4 months ago

PEAR, GORGONZOLA & BACON

Love love love this pizza. It sounds weird, but it is beyond delicious!

Miishaa 4 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

This is amazing! Not only does the BK have a fantastic menu, their specials are over the top! The filet and the lobster are done to perfection! But that pretty much sums up the entire menu! Add a Caesar salad and it makesthe perfect trio! Cant go wrong! Not only is the surf and turf delish, the price is just 🤯!

Susan 6 months ago

PEAR GORGONZOLA AND BACON FLATBREAD

This pizza is amazing!!!

Sean 12 months ago

CHEESE BOARD

Amazing!! Ordered to go for a party.. everyone loved it!! Sam your bartender is the best!

Dana about 1 year ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT SAUTE

Super yummy. Scrumdidlyicous!

Deanr415 about 2 months ago

BK BISON BURGER

The softness of the avocado and zestiness of the cheese combine with the crunchiness of the bacon to create a rich, flavorful texture. The special flavor of the beef is well complimented by the caramelized onions and the salad. Definitely a spectacularly memorable culinary experience.

Bradley.Ut about 2 months ago

14oz Bison New York

One word, STELLAR! Eaten this several times and can't get enough! I have actually had this meal 3 times in a row; it was that good!

Nikkiklassert8 3 months ago

Breakfast Tacos

Love these tacos! Seriously best breakfast tacos ever. Made to perfection! Eggs melt in your mouth.

Kailuainme 3 months ago

$6 Tap Wine

Wine Wednesday is always a good rime at the Black Knight! We love to go with friends and sit in the outside patio. When we order 4 glasses of wine we get a free delicious cheese board filled with cheeses, meats, nuts, olives and drizzle sauces. People watching is great here. A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere is another reason we keep going back!

Klochkova 3 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

This is by far the best deal on a steak and lobster in town. The food is delicious! The specials are insane. The staff is welcoming and friendly. 1 of our favorite places in town and we have been going here for years for these reasons. Never fails. I can't imagine life without Black Knight.

Clairejones7564 4 months ago

FILET MIGNON SKEWERS

So tender and delicious

Clairejones7564 4 months ago

KNIGHT POP

Never leave black knight without having at least one of these

Miishaa 4 months ago

MEAT & CHEESE BOARD

This thing is huge and delish! The meats and cheese are perfect pairs together with the dipping sauces along with the fruit and nuts! I like to order it for a meal so I can nosh on it with friends! Perfect for sharing and always good if you pack it up and take it home! Make sure to get some extra of the spicy sauce! Its so bomb!

Julia 5 months ago

GOAT CHEESE BRUSCHETTA

This is the best dip that i have ever had. So creamy and delicious.

Robert 11 months ago

8oz Prime Filet Mignon w/ 6oz Lobster Tail

Food was really amazing! Steak fresh and done to perfection, and tried the shrimp one time and lobster the second time we went..........both were just as delicious. Both times we went we were able to get the tables in the back area that have wonderful couches to sit on while you eat instead of stiff chairs, and the service was IMMEDIATE AND EXCELLENT!!!! No doubt we will continue returning many times, 5 stars without a doubt

Julia about 1 year ago

GOAT CHEESE BRUSCHETTA

One of the best appetizers that I have ever had, anywhere.

Bree about 1 year ago

ONE ITEM PIZZA

Best pizza I've had! Absolutely delicious!!! Coming back again for this!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA